Winter Playing Rules 2018

Glens Course – Winter Rules 1stNovember 2018 through 31stMarch 2019 Mats must be used on all teeing areas. The ball must be played from the fixed mat on all teeing areas, or from a position no more than two club lengths directly behind the front of the fixed mat using a personal mat. Mats are

Mens Prizewinners 2018

The Men’s Prizegiving was held on Saturday 20th October following the annual match between the Blues and Greys: Michael Nelson was the Club Champion for 2018, and Dave Ruxton won the Marshall Quaich. The picture below shows Captain Malcolm Turner (centre) with Michael Nelson and runner-up Callum Thomson to his left and Marshall Quaich winner

Seniors’ Winter 2016-17 Eclectic Prizewinners

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 5, 2017 Letham Grange Seniors celebrated the end of the winter season with a lunch and the prizegiving ceremony for the Winter Eclectic. Photograph of prize-winners attached. From left to right George Anderson, Doug Greenhill, Ron Walker, David Whyte The winners were: Scratch Salver – Doug Greenhill Cowlbeck Quaich for Best 5 Scores – George Anderson