Mens Prizewinners 2018


The Men’s Prizegiving was held on Saturday 20th October following the annual match between the Blues and Greys:

Michael Nelson was the Club Champion for 2018, and Dave Ruxton won the Marshall Quaich.

The picture below shows Captain Malcolm Turner (centre) with Michael Nelson and runner-up Callum Thomson to his left and Marshall Quaich winner Dave Ruxton and runner-up Norman Herald to his right.



Pictured below are some of the other Men’s Prizewinners and Blues players.